Co-operative Housing Leinster is the newest housing co-operative affiliated to the national association, founded in 2015. However, since its foundation, it has grown at a rapid pace, currently comprising 212 units across Leinster.

Co-operative Housing Leinster spans across Wexford, Carlow, Offaly and Kilkenny.

Fruithill Manor in Co. Carlow serves as a shining example of a co-operative approach to housing. Comprising 74 two, three and four bed semi-detached family homes with front and back gardens, Fruithill Manor is arranged around communal green spaces which provide for recreational use for families.

Contact Us

Co-operative Housing Leinster,

Unit 5D Enniscorthy Enterprise and Technology Centre,
Milehouse Road,
Co. Wexford.

Tel: 053 918 9034

Email: [email protected]

Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!
  • Which Co-operative would you like information on?
  • Dublin North
  • Dublin South
  • Dublin City
  • Dublin West
  • Leinster
  • Connacht
  • Munster
  • Ralahine
Field is required!